krutoindie.blogg.se

In the shadow of evil
In the shadow of evil




Your rod and your staff give me courage.Įven when I walk through a valley of deep darkness, I will not be afraid because you are with me. Your shepherd's rod and staff protect me.Įven though I walk through the dark valley of death, because you are with me, I fear no harm. Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil for thou art with me: thy rod and thy staff, they comfort me.Įven if I go through the deepest darkness, I will not be afraid, LORD, for you are with me. Thy rod and thy staff, they have comforted me. You are with me, and your shepherd's rod makes me feel safe.įor though I should walk in the midst of the shadow of death, I will fear no evils, for thou art with me. I may walk through valleys as dark as death, but I won't be afraid. Yea, even if I should walk in the midst of the shadow of death, I will not be afraid of evils: for thou art with me thy rod and thy staff, these have comforted me.

in the shadow of evil

Yea, thou I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil for thou art with me Thy rod and thy staff, they comfort me.Įven if I shall walk in the valleys of the shadows of death, I will not be afraid of evil, because you are with me your rod and your staff, they comfort me, Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil For You are with me Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me.Įven though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I fear no evil, for You are with me Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me.Įven though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I fear no evil for Thou art with me Thy rod and Thy staff, they comfort me.Įven though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I fear no evil, for You are with me Your rod and Your staff, they comfort and console me.Įven when I go through the darkest valley, I fear no danger, for you are with me your rod and your staff-they comfort me.Įven when I go through the darkest valley, I fear no danger, for You are with me Your rod and Your staff-they comfort me. Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.

in the shadow of evil

Your rod and your staff protect and comfort me.Įven though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me your rod and your staff, they comfort me.Įven though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for You are with me Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me.

in the shadow of evil

Even though I walk through the darkest valley, I will fear no evil, for you are with me your rod and your staff, they comfort me.Įven when I walk through the darkest valley, I will not be afraid, for you are close beside me.






In the shadow of evil